Jason Perkins-Cohen
Executive Director
410-234-8045
jason@jotf.org

 

Caryn Aslan
Policy Associate
443-692-9424
caryn@jotf.org

Sarah Breitenbach
Communications Specialist
443-692-9421
sarah@jotf.org

Melissa Broome
Senior Policy Advocate
410-234-8046
melissa@jotf.org

Phillip Charles
Senior Policy Analyst
410-234-8303
phillip@jotf.org

 

Matt Stubbs
Program Manager
410-234-8931
matt@jotf.org

 

Emily Ward
Administrative Assistant
443-692-9420
emily@jotf.org

 

 


Copyright 2011 Job Opportunities Task Force | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement