Caryn York 
Executive Director 
caryn@jotf.org


Rae Gallagher
Deputy Director
rae@jotf.org


Brenda Badger
Financial Case Manager, JumpStart
brenda@jotf.org


Sasha Desir
Case Manager, JumpStart
sasha@jotf.org


Lee Domeika
Policy Advocate
lee@jotf.org


Matt Stubbs
Program Manager, JumpStart
matt@jotf.org


Nikki Thompson
Senior Policy Advocate
nikki@jotf.org


Jessica Traskey
Office Manager
jessica@jotf.org

Copyright 2011 Job Opportunities Task Force | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement