Elisabeth Sachs
Executive Director
410-234-8045
esachs@jotf.org

 

Caryn York
Director of Policy and Strategic Partnerships
443-692-9416
caryn@jotf.org


Lavanya Madhusudan
Policy Research Analyst
443-692-9424
lavanya@jotf.org


Kimberly Routson
Policy and Program Associate
443-692-9421
kimberly@jotf.org


Seanniece Bamiro
Policy Associate
410-234-8040
sbamiro@jotf.org


Matt Stubbs
Program Manager
410-234-8931
matt@jotf.org

 

Brenda Badger
Financial Case Manager
443-692-9454
brenda@jotf.org


 

 


Copyright 2011 Job Opportunities Task Force | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement