Board Members

Adam Abelson

Zuckerman Spaeder LLP

Katharine H. Caldwell

Caldwell & Associates

Jason Frank

Frank, Frank & Scherr, LLC

Susan K. Gauvey (Secretary)

Retired United States Magistrate Judge

Thomasina L. Hiers (President)

The Annie E. Casey Foundation

Jean Lewis

Kramon & Graham, P.A.

Sisilia Mo

SB & Company, LLC

Joanne Nathans

Founder, Job Opportunities Task Force

Dr. Timothy Nelson

Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Peter Shiras

International Youth Foundation

Terry Spencer (Treasurer)

The Whiting-Turner Contracting Co.

Keith Stone

Brown Advisory

Melanie Styles (Vice President)

Abell Foundation

Copyright 2011 Job Opportunities Task Force | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement